inspiration / the brasharian / wanted

If I were a girl, these are looks I would wear….

J. A. Crane

I like a little haberdashery to my own wardrobe; I like to pick pieces that I feel will be comfortable and captivating.  If things don’t fit quite right but I like the garment, I have it altered and fitted.  I don’t wear dresses, bras, or skirts (even though summers in the south leave me begging for a simple cotton skirt with a hippie flowy breeze) but will occasionally dabble in light makeup (just for coverup) and hair product (I’m gay, so of course).  But if I ever invested in women’s wear, here are some of the looks I’d shed my briefs and emblazon with a bustier without a second’s hesitation.

MARISSA WEBB S/S 2013

VENEXIANA S/S 2013

ZAC POSSEN S/S 2013

CONCEPT KOREA S/S 2013

Check out Mercedes Benz Fashion Week

CONCEPT KOREA

ZAC POSEN

VENEXIANA 

MARISSA WEBB

*all images property of mbfashionweek.com

One thought on “If I were a girl, these are looks I would wear….

  1. Pingback: Shape for Shades | The Brasharian

Leave a Reply

