designers//brands / the brasharian / wanted

online window shopping (etsy)

Doing some late night window shopping and just about drowned in some inspiration.  I have an etsy store that I just recently started to feature and sell some of my new projects.  It’s a tough time working on building my store and my blog, but it is fun and it gets me excited! I’ve made bow ties and men’s bags before, so I’m going to start collecting ideas to incorporate those items in the future.

If you’ve never been on Etsy, you may have been missing out on some real treasures.  Would love to live somewhere that has streets and streets of locally owned stores with items like these.  The bracelets are from this great store and the back packs are handmade from this seller on etsy!

Check out some of these amazing items:

Cuff Bracelet, Men's Fashion, Men's Bracelets

Men's Fashion, Cuff Bracelet, Men's Bracelets

Cuff Bracelet, Men's Fashion, Men's Bracelets

Men's Bag, Back Pack, Men's Fashion

Men's Back Pack, Men's Fashion,

4 thoughts on “online window shopping (etsy)

  1. Pingback: online shopping journal: 21 men | The Brasharian

Leave a Reply

