the brasharian

men’s diy jewelry

The past few months have been very new experiences for me.  I started making my own jewelry (DIY style) by watching a few videos on youtube and re-introducing myself with my mini sewing kit.  I have made bracelets for friends and shoppers on my Etsy store and have other friends who are interested in me making one for them, so the response has been really good!  I have a new collection of 8 pieces I’m going to make that will have a customizable unisex appearance and sell them to some local retail stores.  As I get my samples together, I’ll be giving away some of them on the blog in collaboration with some awesome bloggers and designers I’ve been talking to!  I sell a few on my Etsy store  and take orders over email but I love how busy they keep me!

men's bracelets, men's jewelry, unisex jewelry

 

men's bracelets, men's jewelry, unisex jewelry

I use a lot of recycled materials, leather cord, and I love some good beads to throw in a bracelet.  My style has become a method to blend a modern shape with masculine fits and colors.  I like to keep a clean and mature look while making it a piece that can give any outfit an edgy and spirited youth.  They’re made to look fun and adapt to any look or environment (most bracelets are made heavily with leather, so I wouldn’t expose them to rainy days too often!  Please, if you have a minute, go check out some of my other pieces on my Etsy store or message me if you want to talk about jewelry or men’s style!

men's bracelets, men's jewelry, unisex jewelry

men's bracelets, men's jewelry, unisex jewelry

 

men's bracelets, men's jewelry, unisex jewelry

 

 

 

 

men's bracelets, men's jewelry, unisex jewelry

6 thoughts on “men’s diy jewelry

  1. Pingback: inspired: moments of clarity | The Brasharian

    • the cuffs wouldn’t be too much. dependent on how much construction time Ii have and if i embelish it further, I’d charge 18-30 for how i’ve made the double wrap (off-white) one. i’m still getting a small collection together so i can find somewhere to sell them.

      i’ll make one for you, ken!

Leave a Reply

