Untagged

window shopping (online) #5: jack threads

Premise: “I need new pieces to add to my spring/summer wardrobe, but with a modest budget!”

Goal: TWO outfit sets, with coordinating separates.

Budget: $150

(1)

men's fashion blog, men's style blog, jack threads

Red Tethered Chino Shorts, $27.00

(2)

men's fashion blog, men's style blog, jack threads

tank top, $18

(3)

the writing says 'I can't imagine a world without me!" $18.

the writing says ‘I can’t imagine a world without me!” $18.

(4)

sweater sold out of my size :(, $25

sweater sold out of my size :(, $25

(5)

chino shorts with fray, $30

chino shorts with fray, $30

(6)

best shoes on the site, $35.

best shoes on the site, $35.

TOTAL: $153 (not including shipping and handling)

It wouldn’t be difficult to mix and match these together or incoporate them with pieces you already have.

6 (the shoes) would go with everything. I love the print.  The color is awesome and perfect for summer.

(4)(2)(1): The tank top, gray pull over, and red shorts.

(5)(3): Narcisitc shirt and khaki shorts

 

*this is not a sponsored post, nor an affiliate commission post.

 

Leave a Reply

